The Luxembourg Maritime Cluster is a competence center. Within each member company there is a contact person who is able to handle your inquiries.

The team of the Luxembourg Maritime Cluster would be glad to help you find your way around.
Just call our hotline 00352 26 38 90 27
Download the Gouvernance document


Honorary Chairman

  Contact : Jeannot Krecké
Former Luxembourg Minister for
the Economy and the Foreign Trade



1374567835_Cluster 035.jpg
  Contact : Freddy Bracke
3-7 rue Schiller
2519 Luxembourg


Cluster Manager

  Contact : Paul Marceul
7, rue Alcide de Gasperi
L-2519 Luxembourg-Kirchberg

+352 26 38 90 27

Academic and Training Coordinator

  Contact : Merlin Nguimfack, PhD


Communications officer

1455810113_CML 2-119A.jpg
  Contact : Aleida Semedo
3-7 rue Schiller
2519 Luxembourg

Executive Committee Member, VP ENMC, VP CML

  Contact : Fabrice Maire


Executive Committee Member, Treasurer

  Contact : Charles Gosselin


Executive Committee Member

  Contact : Fraenz Benoy


Executive Committee Member

  Contact : Cédric Raths


Executive Committee Member

  Contact : Michel Jadot


Executive Committee Member, VP

  Contact : David Lutty


Loader Traitement en cours...